Spanish Super Cup match between Barcelona and Real Madrid LIVE

0 0
Read Time:57 Second

The rivals Barcelona and Real Madrid are facing each other on Thursday in the first semifinals of the Spanish Super Cup which will be held at King Fahd Stadium. Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

The winners of this match would face off against the winner of  Athletico Madrid Vs Athletic Bilbao.

The Spanish Super Cup match between Barcelona and Real Madrid will kick off at 7:00 pm (GMT).

Barcelona vs Real Madrid probable XI:

Barcelona Predicted Starting XI:

Ter Stegen; Dest, Pique, Lenglet, Alba, Gonzalez, Busquets, Gavi; Dembele, De Jong, Depay

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Eric García, Sergi Roberto, Martin Braithwaite, Yusuf Demir (out)

Real Madrid Predicted Starting XI:

Courtois; Carvajal, Militao, Alaba, Mendy; Kroos, Casemiro, Modric, Asensio, Benzema, Vinicius Jr

Real Madrid Outs & Doubts: Gareth Bale, Mariano Díaz (out)

Date/Time and Venue:

Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 10pm AST (local time), 8pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7pm GMT (UK), 2pm ET, 11am PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Thursday)

King Fahd Stadium. Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

How to watch on TV:

ESPN (USA), BT Sport 1 (UK), #Vamos (Spain), others

How to stream:

ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport Live (UK), others

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Previous post A Q&A with Mario Aji: Indonesia’s next great hope
Next post Watch: Keegan Petersen Takes One-Handed Stunner To Dismiss Cheteshwar Pujara On Day 3 Of 3rd Test

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *