icc cricket world cup

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixtures & Details

The cricket big event is comming and the cricket fans has not required to to wait for long period of time. This is the big evnet in the histroy of cricket world. Every one are waited for this big event. The event start its opening ceremony. After that the opening matcha have been played. This event makes a lot of fun and enjoyment.

When ICC Cricket World start

ICC Cricket World Cup starts 30th May 2019

How many teams are participating in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

The number of teams who are able to play ICC Cricket World Cup is 10

How to get ICC Cricket World Cup Tickets

You can get tickets of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 by the official websites of ICC.

How to watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Australia Fox Sports

United Kingdom Sky Sports

United States Willow TV

India Star Sports, DD Sports, DD National (DD1)

South Africa SuperSport

Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, SonyLiv

Hong Kong Star Cricket, Now TV App

New Zealand Sky Sport

Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go

The Middle East & North Africa OSN Sports Cricket HD

Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV

Canada ATN (Asian Television Network)

Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Afghanistan Moby TV

Caribbean ESPN

Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel

China Fox Network Group

Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)

Europe, Japan ICC’s Facebook page

Place where ICC Cricket World Cup is Played

Headingley – Leeds

The Oval – London

Trent Bridge – Nottingham

Lord’s – London

The Riverside – Durham

Edgbaston – Birmingham

County Ground – Taunton

Bristol County Ground – Bristol

Hampshire Bowl – Southampton

Old Trafford – Manchester

Cardiff Wales Stadium – Cardiff

Which country hosted the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019?

England & Wales the hosted the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Which country hosted the last world cup 2015?

the 11th Cricket World Cup, jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand from 14 February to 29 March 2015

Who wins the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015?

Australia defeated New Zealand by 7 wickets to win their fifth ICC Cricket World Cup

Who is the most winner of ICC Cricket World Cup?

Australia is the world cup most winner in the cricket world history

Who wins the first ICC Cricket World Cup?

West Indies win the first world cup. The first world cup played in 1975

Who took the highest wicket of ICC Cricket World Cup?

Glenn McGrath

Who is the highest score of ICC Cricket World Cup?

Sachin Tendulkar

Who is the most successful team in the ICC Cricket World Cup?

Australia cricket team is the most successful team in all cricket world events.

Who hit the largest six in ICC Cricket World Cup?

Pakistani former captain and the heart of cricket fans Shahid Afridi holds the record for longest six in International cricket world lasting as long as 158 meters against South Africa

Who made hat-trick in the Cricket World Cup?

Chetan Sharma,
Saqlain Mushtaq
Brett Lee
Kemar Roach
Steven Finn
JP Duminy.

Who made the highest partnership in Cricket World Cup?

Marlon Samuels & Chris Gayle

Who made the highest century in the World Cup

Kumar Sangakkara

Which country hosted the next cricket world cup 2023?

India hosted the next ICC Cricket World Cup 2023