ICC Cricket World Cup: 2019 Cricket World, WC 2019, Cricket World Cup 2019, How to watch Cricket World Cup 2019

Cricket World Cup 2019: Cricket world cup 2019 will be held in England and Wales. This is twelve edition of ICC Cricket World Cup. That start from 30 May to 14 July 2019. The hosted country is England and Wales. The hosting right was awarded to England in 2006. The 2015 world cup hosted by New Zealand and Australia.

The first match of the cricket world cup played in Oval and final of the world cup will be played in Lord. England hosted the world cup the fifth time. Since 1975, 1979, 1983 and world cup 1999.

Ten teams included in this tournament and they will play each other.  Four teams qualify for the semifinal and after playing semifinal two teams are selected for the final. After the final match, the winning team is called ICC World Champion.

In the previous world cup tournament, the teams’ number is 14. If we talk about the World Cup 2011 and World Cup 2015 the number of the team is 14 but reduce this time the number of teams. But two team will be still for qualify for the World Cup. The decision is pending, one of Afghanistan and other is Ireland.

The following teams are qualifying for the ICC World Cup 2019. England, Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and the West Indies.

The World Cup start on May 20 and the final played on July 14. This is the first time the tournament is played in a round robin format. All team playing each, then semifinal and at last final will be two qualifying two teams. The final will be played on 14 July. The opening match between South Africa and England.

How to watch Cricket World Cup 2019 Live

The World Cup 2019 live broadcasting in each country their sports channel. In India, sony and ESPN and hotstar etc are live streams World Cup 2019. In Pakistan Ten Sports, PTV Sports, ARY, Geo Super etc are live broadcasting the World Cup.

England and Wales live broadcasting Sky Sports and Star Cricket. Bangladesh Ghazi Tv, Bangladesh TV, and star sports are broadcasting the live streaming of 2019 Cricket World Cup. Australia Fox Sports, Afghanistan Moby. In Arab OSN Sports Cricket.

Brunei and Malaysia are live broadcasting by Star Cricket. In Canada ATN Network while central America, the Caribbean Islands, and Central Asia are live broadcasting ESPN. Hong Kong is live Star Cricket. United Kingdom, New Zealand and Ireland are live broadcasting by Sky Sports. In India, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan is live broadcasting Star Sports and DD National.

Singapore is live broadcasting Star Cricket. Sri Lanka is live broadcasting Star Sports and Channel Eye. South Africa are live SuperSport. UDA, Puerto Rico, Guam, U.S. Virgin Island, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Island are live broadcasting by Willow TV