‘Block’ for Whatsapp users has always been a good feature. The most important thing about this feature is that if you have blocked any WhatsApp users in the unknown or contact list, then they can not be found. Blocked users can neither send you messages nor call on Whatsapp. Last season, ie the time to get an online betting on Whatsapp can also be hidden through settings. It is sometimes difficult to find out if a user has blocked you or is there anything else?
In such a simple way, you can know whether the related Whatsapp user has blocked you or not? Whatsapp Last Seine
Being online on Whatsapp means that the internet connection is available in the phone of the WhatsApp user and the Whatsapp app is open in the user’s phone. The last Seine is the time when the Whatsapp user came to an online end on Whatsapp app. However, this can be hidden through the settings, but if you can not see anybody’s last scene, then one of the reasons may be that the user has blocked you.
Nothing in profile
Users who block messages from a block user in Whatsapp are not visible. Also, if someone has blocked you, they will not be able to see your profile or changes in it. Do not get a Whatsapp message or call
If you are not able to call or message anyone on Whatsapp, then it is possible that the person has blocked you. Remember that if WhatsApp is blocked by the user, it will show your message delivered to that user, but only one tick will have two ticks in it.
Add to group
If blocked by a user, you will not be able to add that user to any group. This will always show the message of ‘error’. These are some of the ways through which you can know whether a user has blocked you or not?