IPL 2018|Royal Challengers Bangalore|Virat Kohli, RCB vs RR LIVE, AB de Villiers scored 53

RRvsRCB: In fact, today’s match between Rajasthan Royals and RCB has been transformed into a major floor test for both teams.

Bangalore Royal Challengers have lost their six wickets chasing 165 runs to win from Rajasthan. In fact, the Royal Challengers are on backfoot due to two big wickets falling in the same over. Moin Ali, who was the hero of the last match, could only score only one run. AB de Villiers also scored 53 runs. At the end of the 13 overs, Bangalore score 98 runs on 6 wickets.

Earlier, opener Rahul Tripathi (80 not out, 58 balls, 5 fours, 3 sixes) and South African Heinrich Klassen (32 runs, 21 balls, 3 fours, 1 six), thanks to the fine batting of Rajasthan Royals, the Indian Premier League IPL-11 target of 165 for victory against Bangalore Apart from this, Captain Ajinkya Rahane scored 33 runs in his last innings and K Gautam contributed 15 runs in 5 balls. With their efforts, Rajasthan has managed to reach 164 runs in 5 wickets in 20 overs.

Rahul-Rahane congratulated

After Jopra Archer’s dismissal in the second over, the second opener Rahul Tripathi and captain Ajinkya Rahane took full advantage of the first power-play. Both of them took the first six overs to score 45 runs on 1 wicket loss. This good score turned into a solid start for ten overs and after Rajasthan’s half-century ended, it scored 74 runs at 1 wicket. They both shared a 100-run partnership for the second wicket.

Rahul’s best batting

However, if Rajasthan were able to reach this score, then Rahul Tripathi’s contribution of 80 runs was an important contribution. Rahul’s bat, which came in handy, got some great shots from the bat. He did not allow much of Rajasthan’s run speed to fall further on one end. Rahul made 5 fours and 3 sixes in his innings and he was not out in the end. Prior to this, Rajasthan decided to bat first in the big match played against Royal Challengers

Bangalore shortly after winning the toss. Bangalore retained the XI of its last match, then Rajasthan made three changes in its XI in the battle of this do or die. Ben Laughlin, Heinrich Klassen, and Shreyas Gopal are part of Rajasthan XI.