The first batsman against Pakistan’s New Zealand, half-team pavilion

Pakistan is batting first in the second one of five one-day series between Pakistan and New Zealand.Pakistan team captain Sarfraz Ahmed won the toss and decided to bat first in the match played in Nelson. Kallis is currently scared with Mohammad Hafeez and he had completed 110 runs at the loss of five wickets shortly before.

Match scores card match. Azhar Ali and Imam ul Haq started an innings by Pakistan, while in the fourth over, Al-Haqqani bowled out on the ball. The first wicket was the total score five runs while Imam ul Haq could make two runs. After this Open opener, Azhar Ali went out on Saeedi ball in the fifth over. After the initial loss, Pakistan’s scoring speed slowed down and in the same innings, it had to hit the third loss in the form of Babar Akram, who tried to play the shot with a straightforward step and scored 10 in the slope. Have happened

After this, Shoaib Malik and Hafeez tried to stabilize Pakistan’s innings, but this partnership ended in the 22nd over when Shoaib Malik tried to hunt at the Eastal ball on the 84-run score and Bondi Cached out. Sarfraz Ahmed, the captain of 108 runs, was stoned out while playing an unusual shot. One ball was already a strong appeal against him, who was dismissed by Emperor, but New Zealand decided to revive it, but the third emperor retained the decision-making decision.

Pakistan has made a change in the first one-day-a-match-playing team, in which Ajmal’s hunt opener, in the place of Fakhr-e-Zam, has been included in the team. New Zealand has not made any changes to its team on the other hand.

Earlier, in the first one-day match played in Wellington, New Zealand had won a zero lead in the five-match series by defeating Pakistan by 61 runs under Dick Watch Louis Method. In the match, Sarfraz Ahmed won the toss and invited New Zealand to bat first, who target 316 to win Pakistan.

When Pakistan’s innings were paused due to the rain, Kallis had Fahim Ashraf and Fakhr-e-Zam at the time and Pakistan got 166 runs on the loss of six wickets at the end of 30.12 and due to the rain, New Zealand was hit by Dick Dick Worth. The winner was declared a winner for 61 runs.

It is believed that after the series against Sri Lanka, the Pakistani cricket team got in the field after nearly two months and the series is being declared a bracelet exam by observers. Pakistan team: Azhar Ali, Imam ul Haq, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed, Fahim Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hassan Ali and Roman President. New Zealand team: Martin Gupta, Colin Monroe, Can Williamson, Russia Taylor, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholas, Todd East, Mitchell Senator, Team Saudi, Loki Ferguson and Turnt Bolt.

Leave a Reply